Building Trust for Generations

Online Banking Online Banking:

New Customer Registration: Personal  |  Business

Problems logging in?
Please contact the Online Banking Department

Fulton Savings Bank 2017 SCHOLARSHIP WINNERS

Congratulations to our 2017 Scholarship Winners!

Fulton Savings Bank instituted its scholarship program in 1998. This program awards $500 a year to the highest ranking students from 10 local school districts attending either SUNY Oswego or Cayuga Community College.

Since its inception, the Bank has awarded over $390,000 in scholarship funds to more than 350 students. This fall an additional 20 students will benefit from this program.

School Name:

  • APW High School
  • Baldwinsville High School
  • Central Square High School
  • Fulton High School
  • Hannibal High School
  • Mexico High School
  • Oswego High School
  • Phoenix High School
  • Pulaski High School
  • Sandy Creek High School

SUNY Oswego Student:

  • Nathaniel Cronk
  • Scott Ferrari
  • Quinn Ceilly
  • Malcom Wettering
  • Christina Midlar
  • Benjamin Pelow
  • Dominick Donabella
  • Evan Logee
  • Brittany VanDuzer
  • Jessica Leppien

CCC Student:

  • Hayden Kimber
  • Gavin Gardner
  • Lyndsey Gass
  • Colin Cornell
  • Taylor Quick
  • Gabrielle Syrell
  • Matthew Olszewski
  • Kaylee Henry
  • Jacob Gray
  • Hannah Sawchuck